Logo

CS.RIN.RU - Steam Underground Community

IRC: #cs.rin.ru at irc.rizon.net
It is currently Friday, 25 Jul 2014, 12:04

English | Русский




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 75 posts ] 
Author Message

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 01:29   
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
User avatar
Joined: Tuesday, 09 Nov 2010, 19:12
Posts: 200
I am AWESOME wrote:
boozeguy wrote:
The application was unable to start corectly (0xc0000142)

Help, guys?

Have the same problem with Hitman aswell :/


Usually indicates a problem with DLL initialization.Try reinstalling your core files by running SFC.


Did that.. still same thing :/


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 01:41   
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Tuesday, 07 Feb 2012, 16:37
Posts: 64
boozeguy wrote:
I am AWESOME wrote:
boozeguy wrote:
The application was unable to start corectly (0xc0000142)

Help, guys?

Have the same problem with Hitman aswell :/


Usually indicates a problem with DLL initialization.Try reinstalling your core files by running SFC.


Did that.. still same thing :/


its because of ur antivirus program i had this issue too on hitman because it was deleting dll file i disabled my AV and it worked fine


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 01:59   
I live here Три раза сломал клаву :)
User avatar
Joined: Wednesday, 07 Jan 2009, 13:54
Posts: 3881
Location: Romania
Anyone can share .ncf or .acf & .manifest files ?

_________________
If you have any new game acf's (with depotcache's), ncf's or gcf's, PM me !
My best post
We evolved from smart users with dumb terminals to dumb users with smart terminals.
I need updates for the following :
Show Spoiler
http://imageshack.us/a/img832/3900/76188423.jpg


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 02:11   
Forum ghost Местное привидение
Joined: Wednesday, 16 Mar 2011, 07:49
Posts: 340
Darn no mp for this you need a cdkey XD


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 03:30   
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Thursday, 23 Oct 2008, 01:06
Posts: 80
SYR_M3Mo wrote:

its because of ur antivirus program i had this issue too on hitman because it was deleting dll file i disabled my AV and it worked fine


I'm using eset smart security 5, it deleted the buddah.dll when I tried to copy it from the DVD to the folder so I disabled eset and I copied the dll and the other files in the folder, then I added the directory to the exclusion list of the av, now even if I right click on the dll and select scan with eset it doesn't report any virus but i still get the (0xc0000142) error when I launch the game even with eset disabled, Eset has the best performance to detection ratio the other AVs are either too heavy or let too much stuff pass through I really miss Razor 1911 never had a problem with their stuff

Update: I've uninstalled eset and tried to run both Hitman sniper challenge and Transformers but the problem is still there so it's not caused by the antivirus


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 07:37   
User Редкий гость
Joined: Thursday, 12 Feb 2009, 10:05
Posts: 35
Hello guys,
someone could provide files for translation of this game in Italian?
thanks and greetings to all


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 07:44   
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Tuesday, 07 Feb 2012, 16:37
Posts: 64
artins90 wrote:
SYR_M3Mo wrote:

its because of ur antivirus program i had this issue too on hitman because it was deleting dll file i disabled my AV and it worked fine


I'm using eset smart security 5, it deleted the buddah.dll when I tried to copy it from the DVD to the folder so I disabled eset and I copied the dll and the other files in the folder, then I added the directory to the exclusion list of the av, now even if I right click on the dll and select scan with eset it doesn't report any virus but i still get the (0xc0000142) error when I launch the game even with eset disabled, Eset has the best performance to detection ratio the other AVs are either too heavy or let too much stuff pass through I really miss Razor 1911 never had a problem with their stuff

Update: I've uninstalled eset and tried to run both Hitman sniper challenge and Transformers but the problem is still there so it's not caused by the antivirus


i had the same 0xc.... problem because my AV deleted dll file from the crack i disabled it did a clean game install put the crack and it worked


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 08:44   
I live here Три раза сломал клаву :)
User avatar
Joined: Sunday, 25 Sep 2011, 21:50
Posts: 4537
Location: 0100 0011 0101 0011 0101 0010 0100 1001 0100 1110 0101 0010 0101 0101
boozeguy wrote:
I am AWESOME wrote:
boozeguy wrote:
The application was unable to start corectly (0xc0000142)

Help, guys?

Have the same problem with Hitman aswell :/


Usually indicates a problem with DLL initialization.Try reinstalling your core files by running SFC.


Did that.. still same thing :/

Yea, maybe you need to disable the MsMpSvc service or some other AV or AM service...

Regards,
Royalgamer06

_________________
Image
History-Post: AppID trick --> RVTFiX


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 09:00   
Forum ghost Местное привидение
Joined: Thursday, 12 Feb 2009, 16:05
Posts: 287
its because its windows 8

in 7 no problem

edit :i tried it


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 09:12   
I live here Три раза сломал клаву :)
User avatar
Joined: Sunday, 25 Sep 2011, 21:50
Posts: 4537
Location: 0100 0011 0101 0011 0101 0010 0100 1001 0100 1110 0101 0010 0101 0101
Any news about the Multiplayer (with Steam hack)?

_________________
Image
History-Post: AppID trick --> RVTFiX


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 09:44   
I live here Три раза сломал клаву :)
Joined: Saturday, 07 Feb 2004, 22:42
Posts: 1817
Royalgamer06 wrote:
Any news about the Multiplayer (with Steam hack)?


Nope, just tried it myself. Says invalid keycode and it tries to connect to the FoC servers. So yeah, it's a no go. Will buy this once it goes on special.


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Friday, 24 Aug 2012, 19:15   
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
User avatar
Joined: Wednesday, 03 Aug 2011, 08:02
Posts: 52
Location: Talcahuano, Chile!
Can someone share the Language Pack? ::)

Coalesced.esn
Coalesced.int
Coalesced.gbr
Coalesced.deu
Coalesced.fra
Coalesced.ita

Thank you. ;;)

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Saturday, 25 Aug 2012, 02:05   
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Thursday, 23 Oct 2008, 01:06
Posts: 80
Guys I've uploaded the crash reports that windows creates when running the game on Windows 8 if someone more experienced is willing to look in to this We win8 users would be very grateful here are the files:

Running under Windows 7 compatibility mode : https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B242d7 ... HpnRzBkeTg
Running under Windows 8 normally : https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B242d7 ... XFQX1ZlUDA

the error that windows reports while running normally is 0xc000142, while when ran in windows7 compatibility nothing pops up and the game doesn't start


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Saturday, 25 Aug 2012, 09:54   
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Friday, 02 Apr 2010, 18:39
Posts: 181
Location: India
whats wrong with skidrow?? :shock:

the last 3 games from them with buddha.dll, all 3 games isn't running on pc.
exe file just starts and then memory usage goes to 50-75mb and then it closes

I've steam unlocked release with missing files, isnt it supposed to work??
anybody can tell me if i am doing it wrong??

tried skidrow crack with sleeping dogs last night same happened, thank god pandora crackfix works and i reverted back to that crack
but how to run transformers?

_________________
GTA IV Patch 1 to 7
http://billionuploads.com/users/klorofo ... tches%20PC


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Transformers Fall of Cybertron   
Posted: Saturday, 25 Aug 2012, 12:07   
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Tuesday, 20 Mar 2012, 17:20
Posts: 10
I have same problem ... skidrow is making a shitty cracks nowadays


Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 75 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 41hc1, Crayen, fugen, Google [Bot], Google Feedfetcher, I am AWESOME, killeverybody8, Nem2sis, noneno, peasant, Sisah and 73 guests


Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum




Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group