Logo

CS.RIN.RU - Steam Underground Community

Cool members bookmark the index page.
It is currently Monday, 23 Jul 2018, 14:16

English | Русский




Reply to topic  [ 7025 posts ] 
Author Message

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018, 04:30   Reply with quote
User Редкий гость
Joined: Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018, 03:01
Posts: 24
help, how to make utility to change PersonaName on SmartSteamEmu.ini ?


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018, 17:01   Reply with quote
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Sunday, 20 Nov 2016, 15:25
Posts: 95
How can I use with Civilization V? I tried but it don't work.

(Sorry for my bad English.)


Last edited by Tyrk on Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018, 17:07, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018, 17:03   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018, 17:01
Posts: 1
Thank you . I really needed this!


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018, 19:15   Reply with quote
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Monday, 07 Dec 2009, 22:50
Posts: 187
i use last version with cs.
i try joining any servers but can't joining and downloading maps files.

how can i fix ?


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018, 20:44   Reply with quote
I live here Три раза сломал клаву :)
Joined: Sunday, 06 May 2012, 05:36
Posts: 2383
Location: In your dreams
Try running Steam at background see its fixed or not.

_________________
My favourite repack: [[Please login to see this link.]][[Please login to see this link.]][[Please login to see this link.]]


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Thursday, 15 Mar 2018, 10:11   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Sunday, 04 Jun 2017, 23:26
Posts: 9
Can this be problematic to run a game with SSE and in the background runs also steam?
There is a function in SSE where it can warn you if Steam is already running. But how much of a problem it can be?
Or is this just for Online Games?


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Thursday, 15 Mar 2018, 12:16   Reply with quote
I live here Три раза сломал клаву :)
Joined: Sunday, 06 May 2012, 05:36
Posts: 2383
Location: In your dreams
Just dont tick anything about warning SSE that Steam is running at the background. For me nothing will bring any major problem with it.

I just run Steam on background for 2 games that need it like Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition and Zombie Army Trilogy cuz without it, it will can't connect someone that i want to play with for.

Im sure maybe some other games have problem like this 2 games, you can try doing this method.

_________________
My favourite repack: [[Please login to see this link.]][[Please login to see this link.]][[Please login to see this link.]]


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Thursday, 15 Mar 2018, 12:46   Reply with quote
Forum ghost Местное привидение
User avatar
Joined: Monday, 09 Mar 2015, 21:58
Posts: 415
vxvghkjxkycgh wrote:
Can this be problematic to run a game with SSE and in the background runs also steam?
There is a function in SSE where it can warn you if Steam is already running. But how much of a problem it can be?
Or is this just for Online Games?

The only problem i encountered is that sometimes after i played a game via SSE that Steam games don´t recognize that Steam is running.
For example: i tried to run Terraria on Steam after a game from SSE and it came up that Steam is not running. To fix this i just had to restart Steam, so no big problems as far as i know.


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Saturday, 17 Mar 2018, 19:58   Reply with quote
Forum ghost Местное привидение
Joined: Tuesday, 12 Jul 2016, 07:31
Posts: 282
I'm not seeing any servers in CSGO with SSE. Do I need something to download? I've checked "Inject SmartSteamEmu" in game properties because it didn't want to launch without it. Also how do I get all the items? I can't understand how to use the tools like Item crafter, etc.


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Sunday, 18 Mar 2018, 15:45   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Thursday, 19 May 2016, 11:16
Posts: 5
Christsnatcher wrote:
selcukdere wrote:
Latest steam version and cs go not working with sse 1.4.3 :(

Here is original bin\steam_api.dll
[[Please login to see this link.]]

Thanks for the file! The API version is 3.40.20.34, I've never seen this particular .dll build before, seems to be a rather unique one. Thus being said it's actually possible that even the latest version of SSE, which is capable of emulating API version 3.75.32.7, has issues with the API interface implementation on CSGO, but only syahmixp would be able to tell exactly what's going on here.

EDIT:

Ah, I got it, there's a steam check in the tier0.dll (I think it's there) that gets executed before the SSE .dll actually gets loaded, setting "InjectDll = 1" in the SSE .ini solves this problem entirely, only the SSE overlay doesn't seem to work. ;)

EDIT:

Here's a working SSE setup for the latest CSGO build.

[[Please login to see this link.]]



Bro Link Broken [[Please login to see this link.]]


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Monday, 19 Mar 2018, 15:41   Reply with quote
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
User avatar
Joined: Friday, 02 Jun 2006, 10:01
Posts: 177
Location: Tawi-Tawi Sulu, Philippines
bzmcafe1 wrote:
Bro Link Broken [[Please login to see this link.]]


Link working check your browser bro :arrow: :mrgreen:

_________________
-][~HOSTILE~][- - I am 75% addicted to Counterstrike. [[Please login to see this link.]] ->[[Please login to see this link.]] ->[[Please login to see this link.]]
:arrow: [[Please login to see this link.]] :ROFL:
Ultra High Speedtest Fiber GigaBit Internet In PH Image
[[Please login to see this link.]]


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.3.2 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Monday, 19 Mar 2018, 22:10   Reply with quote
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Sunday, 07 Feb 2010, 20:39
Posts: 133
UberPsyX wrote:
Armello LAN-Fix version 5 for any versions of game.



Hum, someone with a solution to play in multiplayer with the last version of Armello (viewtopic.php?f=22&t=82729) ?

Actually, Revolt Crack is not up to date with Rivals DLC.

I've try the crack with the last version but i have a black screen. I suppose it's because the crack is too old (2015!) and replace two .dll uptodate on last version (steam_api64.dll & \armello_Data\Managed\Assembly-CSharp.dll)

If someone have an solution or idea... thanks :)


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018, 16:54   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Thursday, 20 Nov 2014, 16:10
Posts: 10
any updates for Dota 2 compatibility? thanks


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018, 01:00   Reply with quote
User Редкий гость
Joined: Thursday, 23 Oct 2014, 12:31
Posts: 21
ZZkirk wrote:
any updates for Dota 2 compatibility? thanks


My plugin doesn't work with lastest update ? Please reply if its not working anymore , i will try update it ASAP.


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: SmartSteamEmu 1.4.3 - Steam game multiplayer without ste   
Posted: Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018, 03:08   Reply with quote
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
User avatar
Joined: Tuesday, 20 Dec 2016, 20:03
Posts: 69
Location: Cuba
darkfoxit wrote:
ZZkirk wrote:
any updates for Dota 2 compatibility? thanks


My plugin doesn't work with lastest update ? Please reply if its not working anymore , i will try update it ASAP.

you are right buddy, in my case, when i open dota 2(version 2760), and i tried to create a game, with bots, lobby, or typing in console "map dota", game instantly crashes.

_________________
Perfect Imperfection!! Check out my [[Please login to see this link.]]!!Image


Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 7025 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 446, 447, 448, 449, 450, 451, 452 ... 469  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: LucasMace, torrasque01 and 5 guests


Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum




Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group