Logo

CS.RIN.RU - Steam Underground Community

Make sure the URL in your address bar starts with the correct domain!
It is currently Thursday, 20 Sep 2018, 20:14

English | Русский




This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message

Post Post subject: cw 1.6 сервер   
Posted: Thursday, 25 Dec 2003, 23:19   
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Friday, 15 Aug 2003, 05:06
Posts: 147
Запущен сервер 1.6 для проведения clanwarов.
Адрес CS2.rin.ru:27016 (217.107.216.13:27016)
Adminmod,WWCL,VAC


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: cw 1.6 сервер   
Posted: Thursday, 25 Dec 2003, 23:24   
Super flooder Почетный графоман
Joined: Sunday, 31 Aug 2003, 02:32
Posts: 735
Location: Estonia
Tim* wrote:
Запущен сервер 1.6 для проведения clanwarов.
Адрес CS2.rin.ru:27016 (217.107.216.13:27016)
Adminmod,WWCL,VAC
Thanx you Tim*!


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject:    
Posted: Thursday, 25 Dec 2003, 23:25   
User Редкий гость
Joined: Monday, 15 Dec 2003, 06:07
Posts: 27
Балшое спасибо ))


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject:    
Posted: Sunday, 28 Dec 2003, 23:22   
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Friday, 12 Dec 2003, 09:32
Posts: 6
Location: Kazakhstan\Almaty
это очень хорошо, можно и трениться с командами россии с другими странами :wink:


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject:    
Posted: Monday, 29 Dec 2003, 00:25   
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Friday, 31 Oct 2003, 19:27
Posts: 142
Location: Underground
Круто!


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject:    
Posted: Wednesday, 31 Dec 2003, 20:59   
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Tuesday, 04 Nov 2003, 07:20
Posts: 1
Tim*
можно узнать твой ICQ нужно пообщаться на счёт установни сервера 1.6


Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum




Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group