Logo

CS.RIN.RU - Steam Underground Community

Cool members bookmark the index page.
It is currently Friday, 17 Aug 2018, 15:52

English | Русский




Reply to topic  [ 11062 posts ] 
Author Message

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Thursday, 17 May 2018, 12:59   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Wednesday, 16 May 2018, 20:43
Posts: 6
umisery wrote:
^ You need to downgrade graphics drivers.

Chamelot wrote:
Maybe someone can help:

For owners of AMD graphics cards. OpusRelease does not start with the latest driver version.

You should download [[Please login to see this link.]] + [[Please login to see this link.]].

This driver was released specifically for Forza Horizon 3.



I tried what you said and first of all i cleaned all my graphics drivers.
After that i installed the two drivers.. than i opened Opus and i crashed instand after i opened it.
I uninstalled all drivers again. After that I just installed the 16.9.2 driver and tryed it again.
Opus started but i get now the same problem as with 18.2.1.
I also already disabled the microphone and started it with administrator rights..

Edit: Hotfix is now working but the game is still crashing at the loading screen after pressing continue after 10 seconds..

Do you got something else to try?


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Friday, 18 May 2018, 02:02   Reply with quote
User Редкий гость
Joined: Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016, 06:10
Posts: 25
Is there a way to use "ReduceVideoMemUsage=true" in LaunchFinal, or can it only be used in LaunchOpus? Also, with that command line (and nothing else, except also hiding the yellow text), does LaunchOpus now run better or still worse than LaunchFinal?


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Friday, 18 May 2018, 05:20   Reply with quote
Common sense is lacking these days
User avatar
Joined: Tuesday, 22 Sep 2015, 05:40
Posts: 3354
Location: On a path, lost, no one knows where he will go
They run practically the same from the get go, that'll give you a few extra FPS here and there (it mostly reduces VRAM usage) so performance difference between the two is pretty much negligible (0-5fps in the extreme).

It's OpusProfile that runs like crap.

_________________
Forza Mods Discord: [[Please login to see this link.]]

Forza Mods Subreddit: [[Please login to see this link.]]

"Blind as a bat, mad as a hatter, red as a beet, hot as Hades, dry as a bone, the bowel and bladder lose their tone, and the heart runs alone."


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Friday, 18 May 2018, 10:40   Reply with quote
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
Joined: Friday, 27 May 2016, 20:27
Posts: 67
hello,i have download elamigos(repack),do i need download the other too?
AUTOMATED TOOL for the Dev Build and BM
CUSTOM CONFIG FILE for the Opus version (Dev Build)
UPDATE to the latest version of the Dev Build


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3 [NOT CRACKED]   
Posted: Friday, 18 May 2018, 11:28   Reply with quote
Common sense is lacking these days
User avatar
Joined: Tuesday, 22 Sep 2015, 05:40
Posts: 3354
Location: On a path, lost, no one knows where he will go
xpon wrote:
I also tried to disable all the traffic with 'enablecarspawnmodule=false', which got me a 15 fps boost (that shows that my cpu is shitty).
But then there are no cars anymore and i dont like it. Is there a way to only disable the Drivatars ?


Saffronize wrote:
Anyone wanna help me out? Trying to get the traffic to shut off :evil:
Thanks in advance!


I figured out how to disable only drivatars (and/or traffic with methods 1 and 2). There's three ways of doing it:

1. In Debug Menu: DebugRegistry>AI>Traffic>Density (change festival and traffic values to your liking)

2. Edit CarLoadingSettings.xml in *\media\GameTunableSettings.zip\AI (make a backup)

3. Delete the DefaultDrivatarCache.bin file inside *\media\GameTunableSettings.zip (make a backup)

_________________
Forza Mods Discord: [[Please login to see this link.]]

Forza Mods Subreddit: [[Please login to see this link.]]

"Blind as a bat, mad as a hatter, red as a beet, hot as Hades, dry as a bone, the bowel and bladder lose their tone, and the heart runs alone."


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Friday, 18 May 2018, 14:10   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
User avatar
Joined: Friday, 11 May 2018, 15:00
Posts: 18
Image
hey guys anyone have backup files for the .exe files? (.exe only)
I lost all of 'em , dunno why


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Friday, 18 May 2018, 14:30   Reply with quote
Super flooder Почетный графоман
User avatar
Joined: Tuesday, 16 May 2006, 02:53
Posts: 997
darjeeling_sama wrote:
Image
hey guys anyone have backup files for the .exe files? (.exe only)
I lost all of 'em , dunno why


Sure,
Quote:
https://mega.nz/#!99oHhJYA!BN_T0c0FCddm6HdRxxSud7Z51waFjKQGFL9lGSf-ndw

_________________
Image

My Rig: Win 10 pro, GTX970 , Intel I7 3770k , 16gb Patriot Gamer 2 Series
The Only Stupid Question Is The One You Don't Ask!


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Friday, 18 May 2018, 14:40   Reply with quote
Common sense is lacking these days
User avatar
Joined: Tuesday, 22 Sep 2015, 05:40
Posts: 3354
Location: On a path, lost, no one knows where he will go
darjeeling_sama wrote:
I lost all of 'em , dunno why


Disable Windows Defender or add FH3 to the exclusions list of whatever AV you use.

_________________
Forza Mods Discord: [[Please login to see this link.]]

Forza Mods Subreddit: [[Please login to see this link.]]

"Blind as a bat, mad as a hatter, red as a beet, hot as Hades, dry as a bone, the bowel and bladder lose their tone, and the heart runs alone."


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Friday, 18 May 2018, 16:37   Reply with quote
Advanced forumer Завсегдатай
User avatar
Joined: Saturday, 28 Apr 2018, 17:47
Posts: 60
Just letting everyone know, I've got a huge storm that's lasted daaays out here with tornadoes and everything. My internet is royally screwed so that has slowed my work a lot on the next update. Just wanted to let you all know why it's taking forever. For the time being though, tell me what has to go and what I need to work on for either versions.

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Friday, 18 May 2018, 18:47   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Wednesday, 16 May 2018, 20:43
Posts: 6
Pedda069 wrote:
Meerk4t wrote:
Hey guys!
Can anybody help me troubleshoot this error?
Downloaded original game, applied update, applied MOD AIO and run fhauto tool.
Spoiler
Image

And now I am getting this error
Spoiler
Image


I got the same problem.. can somebody tell me why that happens?
I followed this tutorial ([[Please login to see this link.]]) and yeah at the part with fh10 this happend..


Pedda

-- Edit --

Pedda069 wrote:
Meerk4t wrote:
Hey guys!
Can anybody help me troubleshoot this error?
Downloaded original game, applied update, applied MOD AIO and run fhauto tool.
Spoiler
Image

And now I am getting this error
Spoiler
Image


I got the same problem.. can somebody tell me why that happens?
I followed this tutorial ([[Please login to see this link.]]) and yeah at the part with fh10 this happend..


Pedda


Well fixed it by my own ^^
You need to uncheck in properties of your OpusDev folder the "read only" option :3

-- Edit --

Dear Community,

after solving that i runned into the next problem..
If i launch the Final version everything works, but if I launch OpusDev there is a crash after i pressed continue in about 10 senconds.
The game just freezes and closes after 5 seconds..

I already checked the Q&A, but i didnt found my case in it.

My specs:
Windows 10
i7-4770 | AMD Radeon HD 7990 | 16GB DDR3 | 2TB Harddrive
Windows Pro 1803 (64bit)
AMD Radeon Adrenalin 18.2.1 (64bit)


Can somebody help me please?



Pedda


Can somebody help me please? :-(


Pedda


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Saturday, 19 May 2018, 01:59   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Saturday, 19 May 2018, 01:43
Posts: 1
I have a problem I installed the dev build and when I open final release and press enter on the title screen the game crashes before i can press continue and load into the game.

I am using windows 10 version 1803 and nvidia drivers version 397.64


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Saturday, 19 May 2018, 04:05   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016, 01:43
Posts: 8
After downloading the Elamigo repack and the last update i decided to read the Q&A at the first page.
It says there that you need a permanent connection to play the game. I would only be able to play this offline.
Are my dreams crushed? Are there any workarounds?
DO the official game needs permanent connection too?


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Saturday, 19 May 2018, 06:56   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
User avatar
Joined: Friday, 11 May 2018, 15:00
Posts: 18
dangwoot wrote:
darjeeling_sama wrote:
Image
hey guys anyone have backup files for the .exe files? (.exe only)
I lost all of 'em , dunno why


Sure,
Quote:
https://mega.nz/#!99oHhJYA!BN_T0c0FCddm6HdRxxSud7Z51waFjKQGFL9lGSf-ndw


umisery wrote:
darjeeling_sama wrote:
I lost all of 'em , dunno why


Disable Windows Defender or add FH3 to the exclusions list of whatever AV you use.


tq guys ^^

_________________
My laptop Specs :
Acer VX5-591G
i7 7700HQ
16GB DDR4 RAM
GTX1050 TI
128GB SSD
1TB 5400RPM HDD


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Saturday, 19 May 2018, 07:54   Reply with quote
Super flooder Почетный графоман
User avatar
Joined: Tuesday, 16 May 2006, 02:53
Posts: 997
No problem mate, glad i could help :)

_________________
Image

My Rig: Win 10 pro, GTX970 , Intel I7 3770k , 16gb Patriot Gamer 2 Series
The Only Stupid Question Is The One You Don't Ask!


Top
 Profile  

Post Post subject: Re: Forza Horizon 3   
Posted: Saturday, 19 May 2018, 14:59   Reply with quote
Beginner Без звания
Joined: Friday, 18 May 2018, 20:51
Posts: 1
What's the Game Version? I have access to Cheathappens but their latest Trainer doesn't work and the OpusDev Release doesn't work on latest AMD Drivers and I can't be bothered to downgrade to get unlimited CRs.


Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 11062 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 637, 638, 639, 640, 641, 642, 643 ... 738  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 1mdyyntou, AlexITUA, b52es, chris2270, CrispX and 12 guests


Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum




Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group